Contact Information

Contact Us

 Please contact person from your area for booking tickets offline or any other queries related to program.
 .
  1. Arcadia/Pasadena/Glendale/Simi Valley and Nearby
    1. Mangesh Khadilkar – mkhadilkar@gmail.com / 626-400-0870
    2. Prasad Tongaonkar – tongaonp@gmail.com / 949-241-0082
    3. Sameer Bakre –  sameerbakre@gmail.com/ 626-689-3392
  2. Irvine/Cerritos/Orange County and Nearby 
    1. Sagar Sabade – ssabade@gmail.com/ 619-241-1632
    2. Swati Pathak – pathak.swati2016@gmail.com / 714-402-6596
    3. Harshad Joshi – joshi_harshad123@yahoo.co.in/ 714-686-8451
    4. Pradnya Muley – shreesankalp@gmail.com / 813-541-4383
  3. Riverside and Nearby
    1. Swati Panse – panse.swati@gmail.com / 951-566-6582
  4. Long Beach/LA and Nearby
    1. Sumeet Kore – kore.sumeet@gmail.com/256-701-2752
    2. Jaya Kirtikar – jayakirtikar@gmail.com/626-497-8444
    3. Satish Joshi – satishvjoshi1@gmail.com/847-770-0216

 

Have not booked ticket yet? Click below to book the ticket now.